Contact

Afterwood Ltd

Moor Farm
Clifton Lane
Thorney
Newark
Notts
NG23 7DG

Tel: 01522 703647

Hours of operation 08:30 to 17:00 Monday to Friday

Email: contact@afterwood.co.uk

Main Contacts

Jonathan Ford – Managing Director:

jonathan@afterwood.co.uk

Robert Soderstrom – Sales Director:

rob@afterwood.co.uk

Vivienne Brown – Office Manager:

vivienne@afterwood.co.uk

Tamara Crowden – Accounts

tamara@afterwood.co.uk

Emma Gale – Senior Account Manager:
emma@afterwood.co.uk

Yazmin Robinson – Operations/Logistics:
yazmin@afterwood.co.uk

Find us on:


Get in touch:

Get in touch
First
Last

Email: contact@afterwood.co.uk

Contact us

Afterwood Ltd.
Moor Farm
Clifton Lane
Thorney
Newark
Notts
NG23 7DG

Tel: 01522 703647
Email: contact@afterwood.co.uk

Latest News

Cart